For most clients, we won’t actually need your social media login details – instead, we’ll ask you to connect your channels to our scheduling tool, where we can post on your behalf.

In some circumstances, we’ll need direct access. We recommend that you send passwords via an encryption tool like Dead Drop. Once we have your details, we’ll keep them locked in a secure vault (LastPass), which is encrypted and protected with two-factor authentication. If you choose to cancel your plan or take a break from 99social, we’ll remove your passwords right away (but we also recommend changing them).

Table of Contents

Pin It on Pinterest