Help and FAQs Billing

Do you offer refunds?

Skip to main content

Once we’ve started providing your social media management service, payments are generally non-refundable.

Before your regular content begins, we’ll provide draft content for you to review. This gives you an opportunity to provide feedback and make sure you’re happy with the direction we’re taking.

If something isn’t right, just let us know. We’ll work with you to make reasonable changes and get things back on track.

Our social media plans operate on a 30-day rolling basis. If you’d like to cancel, you’ll need to give us at least 10 working days’ notice before your next payment is due.

If we receive your cancellation with fewer than 10 working days’ notice, your next payment may still be collected and will not normally be refundable.

Full details can be found in our Client Terms.

Tags:

Still got a question?

Drop us a message and a real person from our UK team will get back to you, usually within one working day.